An Introduction to Ignite UI and Combo with Load On Demand, Auto Complete, Remote Filtering, Auto Suggestion and Picture in Combo Item

Very recently I’ve worked on Infragistics Iginte UI and I found it very interesting and easy to for rich web features with only few steps or configurations. I’ve shared my experience and knowledge via code project article. If you any of you are interested then you can read it from here.

Here I’m quoting a part of my written article:

Well, probably you have already been working and been a fan of JQuery, Angular JS, Sencha/ExtJS etc tools/frameworks. So why you choose it? Well with my very little experience I found it very easy and interesting to achieve many complex functionalities in different type of controls. It take only few steps/lines of code. You just need to know how to configure it. If you want to learn more about it then Ignite UI tells it better way. Here I’m quoting two paragraphs from them:

Fire Up Your Hybrid HTML5 & jQuery Development with the Leading Edge UI Toolset for Any Browser, Platform, or Device“.

The best HTML5 applications call for stellar Data Visualization and rocket-fast performance, and nobody else gives you the tools to deliver across every browser, platform and device better than Ignite UI (formerly NetAdvantage for jQuery). Prepare to launch modern UIs that deliver the versatility of HTML5 without sacrificing resources, time, or money. With Ignite UI, your apps will boldly go where no app has gone before.”.

I hope you will enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

